April Past Presidents Happy Hour

Past Presidents Happy Hour

Topic:  Past Presidents Happy Hour

Past Presidents Happy Hour – Quarantine Edition

With the continued, yet hopeful, circumstances that our current social state is in, we want to celebrate and acknowledge the legacy of our Past Presidents while still being delicate and respectful to everyone’s comfort level of in-person interaction. Your health and well-being is our Chapter’s number 1 priority. But the second priority is to have FUN!

We will host another ZOOM Happy Hour! We look forward to a lighthearted get together, reminiscing about the “good old days” of in-person happy hours and fighting over who picks up the tab…JK JK 🙂 But truly, we do look forward to celebrating the Presidents of our past and hope you do too.

Because we want to see all of your beautiful faces, the event will be FREE to attend! We do still ask for you sign up to receive the Zoom invitation.


Cost: Free!!


Hosted by Milwaukee Section IA President – Colleen Kroll



Displaying 1 - 25 of 28

Wayne Higgins

Dale Boyce

Kathleen Romfoe

Christine Brotz

Jay Woggon

Holly Fitzsimmons

Frank Gonzales

Amanda Busalacchi

Veronica Reichert

Mitch Colegrove

Dave Huber

Kyle Kichura

Holly Blomquist

nick ekstowicz

Daniel Walsh

Ron Reinowski

Marty Peck

Teresa Jackson

Kristen Briggs

Andrew Forret

Scott Zietlow

Liesel Whitney-Schulte

Wayne Higgins

Erv Stern

Hans Nielsen