April Section Meeting – IA Awards Dinner

April Section Meeting – IA Awards Dinner

Topic:  Milwaukee Section Illumination Awards 2020

Illumination Awards Dinner

Join us for this year’s Illumination Awards Dinner as we honor our local lighting designers.

We invite you to enjoy an evening of celebration as we honor those who submitted for this year’s Illumination awards.  Join us to help celebrate those who contribute to our Chapter and help create our MKE lighting community. We will be showcasing several artistic applications of lighting, across multiple medias.
We hope to see you there!


Hosted by Milwaukee Section IA Chairperson, Amy Hansen, Director – Specification Sales WI |Mlazgar Associates


We want to thank our gracious sponsors who have helped make this great evening possible!

  • Spectrum
  • Spectrum Lighting Inc.
  • Cree Lighting
  • Mlazgar
  • Hubbell
  • Coronet
  • Elan Lighting
  • HGA


Choose your Entree:

  1. Stuffed Chicken Thighs
    Chicken thighs stuffed with roasted asparagus and fontina cheese. Served with honey carrot puree and mixed seasonal vegetables.
  2. Sauteed Tenderloin Tips
    Lightly pan seared, gravy with fresh herbs, Roasted Garlic Whipped Potatoes and mixed seasonal vegetables
  3. Mushroom Pasta (vegetarian)
    Pasta with asparagus, cremini mushrooms and truffle cream

All dinner entrees include house salad and warm assorted rolls
Dessert is Strawberry Cheesecake

5:30 pm Cocktail and social hour

6:00 pm Sit down dinner

6:45 pm Presentation Start

See you there!


$30/member (online payment)
$40/non-member (online payment)
Complimentary/Online Volunteer Judge (judges must RSVP with this payment option selected)

If you select to pay at event there is a cost increase of $5 per person.

Social Hour starts at 5:30, dinner will begin at 6pm with the program beginning around 6:45.

Please RSVP below by NOON on Friday, April 10th, 2020.

If you need to cancel your reservation on or before Noon on Friday, April 15, let us know. Click on the “Contact” link above and send your cancellation request to all Section Officers: David Huber, Colleen Kroll,  Kailey Lietzke and Laurel Sangerman.  You will receive a confirmation of your cancellation within 24 hours.



No entries match your request.