Thank you everyone for a great 2016-2017 Section Year!

Click on “Download Event Flyer” above to download a list of 2016-2017 meeting topics for your records.

The IES-Milwaukee Board of Managers would like to thank everyone for choosing to participate in IES-Milwaukee events this year.  This year, IES-Milwaukee:

  • Presented 5 educational meetings
  • Hosted 3 social events
  • Offered a 10 week Fundamentals of Lighting class
  • Raised and gave away thousands of dollars in scholarships
  • Awarded several projects for exceptional design
  • Kept the lighting community and industry in Milwaukee moving forward  toward a “bright” future (pun intended)

Thanks to our loyal members and all who attended our events – you’re the best and we look forward to seeing you next year!

2016-2017 Section Officers:

Thank you to our section officers for their hard work:

  • Justin Hendrickson – President
  • Teresa Jackson – Vice President
  • Christine Brotz – Treasurer
  • David Huber – Secretary

2016-2017 Board of Managers

Thank you to our dedicated Board of Managers:

  • Kristin Raduenz
  • Laurel Sangerman
  • Colleen Kroll
  • David Huber
  • Dave Mantey
  • Kyle Kichura
  • Liesel Whitney-Schulte
  • Lauren Roberts
  • Holly Blomquist

IES-Milwaukee 2017-2018 Section Year

We look forward to your involvement in next year’s calendar of events.  Next year’s meeting dates will be posted this summer.  And look for a “Save the Date” announcement for our 22nd Annual James Reinowski Memorial Golf Outing, which is coming soon.

As always, you can stay in touch with us via social media (Facebook, Instagram).  If you take a great lighting photo, please send it to our Social Media Chair, Colleen Kroll.  She will make sure it gets posted on Instagram and our website.

Stay in touch and have a great summer!